Product Review: YOU NEED THIS Snacks

Natalya Jones
2 min readApr 14, 2023

Disclosure: I was given these products in exchange for this post. All opinions here are my own.

If you’re looking for finger-licking snacks that are gluten-free and Non-GMO, YOU NEED THIS.

No, really – that’s the name of the brand. YOU NEED THIS sells vegan, plant-based snacks in flavors such as Cinnamon Churro Puffs, Ranch Veggie Straws, Nacho Grain-Free Tortilla Chips and more.

See what flavors “you need” by reading my review below.

Ranch Veggie Straws

Warning: these are addicting. I’m not usually one for ranch, but the zesty flavor of these had me going back for more. Even someone I know who doesn’t usually enjoy plant based snacks ate half the bag!

Nacho Grain-Free Tortilla Chips

These reminded me of a healthier version of Doritos.

Same consistency, same dust that lingers on your fingers after, and a similar nacho taste. I recommend this for someone who still wants to eat chips without gluten, but not compromise on flavor.

Cinnamon Churro Puffs

Lover of Cinnamon Toast Crunch cereal, rejoice. Think of this as a lower sugar alternative: one serving size (roughly 22 puffs) has only three grams of sugar.

Sea Salt Grain-Free Tortilla Chips

Simple, but not boring (nor is there too much salt). I recommend these with hummus for some extra pizazz.

Visit youneedthissnack.com.

--

--

Natalya Jones

Natalya’s work has been published in Shondaland, HuffPost, Elite Daily, ACTIVE, and more. Visit JonesingForJournals.com.