Product Review: Nacho Popchips

Natalya Jones
1 min readApr 5, 2024

--

Disclosure: I was given these products in exchange for this post. All opinions here are my own.

Sometimes you want snacks with taste but without the indulgence. And with Popchips, they are all that and a bag of chips (ok, I’ll see myself out).

Popchips are not fried and, according to their packaging, contain half the fat of fried chips. Gluten-free, non-GMO, and vegan, they may just be the ideal substitute.

I tried the Nacho flavoring and found them to be airy and lightly dusted, which is what I personally like in a chip. I love them as an option to eat a handful between meals, but I could have easily eaten more. These would be great for travel and in the office, especially if you’re gluten intolerant or avoiding overly fried snacks.

Other flavors include BBQ, Sea Salt, Sour Cream & Onion, Sea Salt & Vinegar, Fully Loaded, Aged White Cheddar, Fiery Buffalo, and Crazy Hot.

Visit popchips.com.

--

--

Natalya Jones

Natalya’s work has been published in Shondaland, HuffPost, Elite Daily, ACTIVE, and more. Visit JonesingForJournals.com.