Product Review: Fitness Hardware’s Able Rolling Push-Up Bars

Natalya Jones
2 min readDec 12, 2022

--

Disclosure: I was given this product in exchange for this post. All opinions here are my own.

With the holiday season comes overindulgence and jam-packed schedules. Thanks to Fitness Hardware, staying in shape can be manageable.

Their Able Rolling Push-Up Bars can be used on carpeted, wood, and many other types of floors. This way, you can avoid the “New Year Resolutions” rush in the gym by working out in your own home.

Each handle bar is supported by four wheels, giving it a stable yet challenging design. A large variety of exercises can be done with this set to tone arms, abs, chest, and more. This is great for those who don’t want a ton of bulky equipment but want to work out multiple areas of their body.

Use it for push-ups, ab rollouts, mountain climbers and more! Other exercises can be found on their website or Instagram page.

The handles come in a bag, perfect for storage or transportation if you want to take your fitness on the move.

I myself tried them out and can attest it works great on carpeted flooring. I used them for ab rollouts and while it was a challenging exercise, the bars did not force me to compromise form. I also used them for push-ups (a grand total of two) and a few chest exercises. Thanks to the ease of use and strong construction, I will be definitely incorporating them into my future workout routine.

Purchase the Able Rolling Push-Up Bars on Fitness Hardware and Amazon.

--

--

Natalya Jones

Natalya’s work has been published in Shondaland, HuffPost, Elite Daily, ACTIVE, and more. Visit JonesingForJournals.com.